Bike or DieHall of FameSubmitLevelsForum
Levelpack Explorer

See also:

Show:
Levels (2963)

Artistic
in  Winter Pack

Best time: 0:24,94
Rating:
Difficulty:
Size:
My Rating
Please log in to rate this level.


View Fullscreen
 
5 comments
Sz
i liked the original "clean" design but wanted to test if these unobtrusive bluish balls would still qualify as "Artistic" or should they be removed?
(looks better while playing!)
mike flips
313018
It really suits the level. Good job, just played it and it looks great.
Mr.pickle.
This level works so wierd with the 3d...
shaunnortho
What time do you need to be holding a gold to get a gold club point for that day?
Xuzz
586
6PM Pacific time, 7PM Mountain time, 8PM Central, 9PM Eastern, etc...but posting that here means that I must get a better time .
You could comment if you were logged in.
©2008 Szymon Ulatowski @ TOYSPRING