Bike or DieHall of FameSubmitLevelsForum
 New Deal (2609)
 Old School (2245)
 BikeForce (1252)
3. Planet (179)
6. Fenway (348)


Submit your scores


Visit the
Levelpack Explorer
for a complete level list!
Tools
Download (49K) this levelpack
Rating:
Difficulty:
More...
Distribution chart: Full Zoom
Showing  All Countries
Pick a country...
1. Artistic
in  Winter Pack Requires v1.6 Contains Enhanced Graphics / BoD 2
Pages: 1...10 ...20 ...30 ...730 ...740 ...747
#1 Lee0:24,94
121 pts
View
#2 Xuzz0:25,52
116 pts
ViewDownloaded this game again... still fun!
#3 Tyler0:25,66
112 pts
View
#4 casey0:25,68
109 pts
View
#5 Spence0:25,80
107 pts
Viewopen
#6 Champ0:25,86
105 pts
Secret
#7 Kamirashi0:25,98
103 pts
View
#8 BikerBrian0:26,00
101 pts
View
#9 Andrew A0:26,00
101 pts
View
#10 mike flips0:26,06
99 pts
Secret
 
5 comments
Sz
i liked the original "clean" design but wanted to test if these unobtrusive bluish balls would still qualify as "Artistic" or should they be removed?
(looks better while playing!)
mike flips
372518
It really suits the level. Good job, just played it and it looks great.
Mr.pickle.
This level works so wierd with the 3d...
shaunnortho
What time do you need to be holding a gold to get a gold club point for that day?
Xuzz
588
6PM Pacific time, 7PM Mountain time, 8PM Central, 9PM Eastern, etc...but posting that here means that I must get a better time .
You could comment if you were logged in.
©2008 Szymon Ulatowski @ TOYSPRING