<?xml version="1.0" encoding="iso-8859-1"?><rss version="2.0">
<channel>
<link>http://bike.toyspring.com/forum.php?th=21523</link><title>Disable Messages (Bike or Die!)</title>
<description>Messages in "Disable Messages" (Bike or Die!)</description>
<item>
<title>[Disable Messages] or, you can disable the ghost temporarily (in recor...</title>
<link>http://bike.toyspring.com/forum.php?th=21523#c21540</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 21 Dec 2007 12:02:43 +0000</pubDate>
<author>Sz</author>
<description>or, you can disable the ghost temporarily (in recording options) or delete the ghost recording associated with this level (the message appears when starting the ghost replay).&lt;br&gt;&lt;br&gt;but of course you're right, displaying this message more than once is stupid...</description>
<guid>http://bike.toyspring.com/forum.php?th=21523#c21540</guid>
</item>
<item>
<title>[Disable Messages] Cody.... it's because your palm had previously save...</title>
<link>http://bike.toyspring.com/forum.php?th=21523#c21527</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 21 Dec 2007 00:48:25 +0000</pubDate>
<author>Vega</author>
<description>Cody.... it's because your palm had previously saved a level in that level number spot. All you have to do is rename the level a different number in the pack that isn't already taken. So for example, if it's level #6 named &quot;House&quot;, just resave &quot;House&quot; as level #7 (or the next available slot) and then delete level #6. The only thing is that you loose your ghost and best time.&lt;br&gt;&lt;br&gt;&lt;img src=&quot;http://bike.toyspring.com/smiley/1.gif&quot;&gt;</description>
<guid>http://bike.toyspring.com/forum.php?th=21523#c21527</guid>
</item>
</channel>
</rss>
